Rolling, Rolling Rolling down the river..

So I finally get my cute pixelated ass into No21 and the rolling restart tells me I have 200seconds to get out.  Que a frantic grabbing of demos before I got kicked and sent home.  Fortunately I got demos for all the yummies I wanted. Including the gorgeous Lamb hair and the tee*fy top.  List and links are below the photo.

Lady in red

Nishiyo is wearing:

Mesh body – Maitreya Lara
Shape – own
Skin – Glam affair – Marta- Artic & lipstick – Collab88
Tattoo – White Widow – Invictus – The Fantasy Collective
Hair – Lamb – Fate –  No21
Flowers – Lode – Rose vintage crown – Shiny Shabby
Top – Tee*fy – Alyssa tucked tank – No21
Pants – Erfe Designs – Marina style pants

Leave a Reply

