Color me Delicious!

Oh me, oh my, Aloriana and I were asked to become bloggers for the lovely Color me Project and we could not be happier.  It is an event I’ve loved to shop at and now I get to blog all the goodies too.  This round is a delicious combination of Purple and Yellow and is available until 04th October so get in fast!.  A little taste of just some of the luscious goodies available.

Color me delicious

Jewel close up 2

Nishiyo is wearing:

Mesh body – Maitreya lara
Shape -Own
Skin – Glam affair Marta – Collab88
Hair – Doe – Finn – Uber
Pose – Icon of Syle Shopping Pose 3 – Color me Project
Dress – Jinx – Chai Dress – Color me project
Shoes – #187 – Bow heels – Violet/Yellow – Color me Project
Hair pins -Jinx – Chai Hair pins – Color me Project
Necklace and earrings – Indulge Temptation – Futuristic – Color me Project

Jewlry_007

Aloriana is wearing:

Body  : Maitreya Lara
Head  : LeLutka – Mesh Head-Stella
Skin   :  Lumae – Niska – 6 – Cinnamon
Eyes   : Adoness  – lucus sunny
Shape  : Belissima – Lya Tall
Pose:  Icon of Syle Shopping Pose 9 – Color me Project
Hair    : Olive – the Shami Hair – Uber
Dress   : … ][Murdock !nc.][ … – Gemma – Color me Project
Feet    :  #187#  Bows Heels CMP Violet/Yellow – Color me project
Necklace and earrings – Indulge temptation – Oriental 05 – Color me Project

Leave a Reply

