Introducing Catwa, Annie the Vampire

I had to go try on this demo as I had visions of it with the great 7 Deadly Skins drow skin for Catwa I got recently and it, in my humble wee scottish opinion.  It matched beautifully.  So happy with the look I had to back and get the head as it is at a special halloween price.  haha, any excuse to part with my lindens.

Catwa Annie VampireNishiyo is wearing:-

Mesh body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Jessica
Eyes – Genesis lab free gift – Fantasy Faire
Hair – [DUE] Tomonaga – The Seasons Story
Mesh lashes – [theSkinnery] Hard Rock Lashes (Catwa Applier) – The seasons story (gift)
Skin – 7 Deadly s{K}ins – Maitreya app –  Special Drow Vlinder v12a

Leave a Reply

