Monday Blues

Monday mornings, back to work and boooring.  Well not for all of us but that was the inspiration for this little blog post.  I’m having way too much fun with my Catwa head and seem to be collecting skins like crazy (wait till you see the next one!) I took these photos at the lovely sim Basilique Town

Monday Blues

Monday Blues closerNishiyo is wearing:-

Mesh body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Jessica
Eyes – [Buzz] Serenity Eyes – Avada
Hair – [DUE] Tomonaga – The Seasons Story
Mesh lashes – [theSkinnery] Hard Rock Lashes (Catwa Applier) – The seasons story (gift)
Earrings – MINIMAL – The seasons story (gift)
Skin – Izzie’s – Catwa – Applier Taleah peach
Coat Dress – .M.O.D.A.N..M.E.S.H. Coat – The Color Me Project
Shoes – {Livalle} Marissa -High Platform Heels- Navy (Maitreya)
Bag – -David Heather-Cat in a Bag/Navy
Pose  – I’m so sorry pose maker, my computer shut me down and I lost which pose I used, if you recognise it please contact me and I’ll update the list!!

Leave a Reply

