Autumn Sunshine

I didn’t get up first thing this morning and drag (didn’t have to drag hard) my beloved Aloriana to the Gacha garden.  So many yummies I’m not even going to begin to say what lindens I spent!  However, I am continuing in my time long tradition of winning rares too easily, first or second go usually.  Today was no different and to my delight I won the Glam affair rare skin for Catwa.  To say I was jumping around with the odd squeal to be heard is an understatement. So To celebrate the skin and the gorgeous hair from Mina I decided to do a little close up this fine sunday morning.

Autumn SunshineNishiyo is wearing:-

Mesh body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Jessica
Eyes – [Buzz] Serenity Eyes – Avada
Skin – Glam Affair – Denis – America (11) Rare – Gacha Garden
Hair – Mina –  Jildou – Ombres – Gacha Garden
Spider Nose Piercing – Yasum – The Fantasy Collective
Choker – Reign – Tattoo Choker- Moon

Leave a Reply

