Throwback Thursday #2

It’s that time of week to dust out the older stuff and have a look at what we have in the deep dark depths of our inventory.

WatchingNishiyo is wearing:-

One of the first mesh gowns I ever bought, from Aleida.  Stunning Jean Paul Gaultier inspired gown.  At least a couple of years old and still very wearable today.
Mesh body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Jessica
Hair – Pr!tty – Ema – The Chapter Four
Dress -I ALEIDA I Rosalia gown – Gaultier Insp
Pose – Nanika – Portrait

Throwback Thursday - Avid

“Throwback Thursday” for me this meant being thrown back to a time where I did not have a mesh body, or any mesh bodypart whatsoever, I will admit I added a little but of new to this ensemble, the skin that I am wearing is one of the latest skins from 7DS.

Aloriana is wearing:

Shape – Belissima – Lya Small
Hair – Pr!tty – Ema The Chapter Four
Eyes – [Buzz] – Serenity Angel
Skin – 7 Deadly s{K}ins – November chestnut v2
Outfit – Avid – Adria
Pose – Global Nomands – Valkrie 9

Leave a Reply

