Archmage or Fallen Angel

I just returned from the We ❤ RP event, and learned that nex time I need to go with someone who will carry all my bags for me *sighs* Nishiyo so refused to do that for me. At the event I found this wonderful outfit from Zenith named Hun Archmage….seeing this outfit, it more made me think of a fallen angel than an archmage….

Fallen Angels

Above picture has been made with my friend Susanne Drechsler quickly after we took this picture I know there was just one more that I wanted to take, can a fallen angel get back into good graces, can she return to the light?

Returning to the light

Aloriana is wearing:

Mesh Body – Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa – Annie
Mesh Eyes – IKON – Spectral Eyes Passion
Shape – Belissima – Lya Tall
Skin – Lure – Jennifer
Nails – [CX] – Stomger Claws
Tail – [CX] – Bone Tail Black
Boots – Reign – Marilyn Boots
Outfit – Zenith – Hun Archmage – We ❤ RP
Hair – Pr!tty – MiMi {Grayscales} – The Chapter Four
Wings – RO – Azrael Bone WE – We ❤ RP
Flowers – Zibska – Amelia Deux – We ❤ RP
Pose – Global Nomads – Submission 4

Leave a Reply

