Gifts from Carol G.

Earlier today Carol G. released a new tattoo, a wonderful dreamcatcher, so being the greedy little b*tch that I am, I inmediately jumped into her IM box and begged prettily so I could beat Nishiyo to blogging this wonderful tattoo.

Carol G - Dreamcatcher.png

Eyes down people, the item that this picture is about is on my right leg, it is the wonderful new tattoo named Dreamcatcher. Now without a doubt you have noticed that my boobs are somewhat festive in this picture. That is because as I was making a picture Carolina kept sending me different items, saying “These are gifts, can you do them in a picture as well?

Carol G - Lace Gift

If I may direct your eyes to my boobs (yes I really said that) you will see the free laces that you can get at the Carol G. mainstore, and ladies we all know how much hassle it is to tie a pretty bow to your nipples *grins* but wait there is more!!

Carol G - Ribbon Gift.png

Back to my boobs we go, this ribbon has a nice feature…you know the saying “my milkshake brings all the boys to the yard” now with added bonus, you can be inside and shake….and the ringing of the bells will make them come running. Buuuut wait, there is…..MORE!

Carol G - Bears

Isn’t this just the perfect gift for your significant other(s) both boobs as well as toys to play with. Think about the fun to be had by all. *grins*  four pictures that promintently displayed my boobs, I guess I am a little bit narcistic? Oh…disclaimer…the actual tattoo is not a gift!

The little Aloriana is wearing in all this:

Mesh body – Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – LeLutka – Stella
Shape – Belissima – Lya Tall
Eyes –  IKON –  Triumph Coffee
Body Applier  – 7 Deadly s{K}ins – Patience Taupe
Head Applier –  7 Deadly s{K}ins – Patience Taupe
Hair – Exile – Looking Back Naturals
Tattoo – Carol G. – Dreamcatcher
Nipple goodies – Carol G. – Gifts at mainstore

Leave a Reply

