See inside my soul

When you are a busy wee blogger you get to take images of your sponsor’s gorgeous creations but I love to squeeze in items that I just love for the sake of loving and this Tudor Headpiece made by one of my favourite Designers Meva, from I ❤ Roleplay has been screaming for my attention for ages.

See inside my soul

Nishiyo is wearing:-

Mesh Body – Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa – Jessica
Eyes – AMITOMO.Eye Collection 2 – 9
Skin – Pink Fuel – <Vanilla> – FURY – CATWA Head Applier
Headpiece – Meva  – Tudor Full Cap Brown Leather – We ❤ to Roleplay
Lashes – Oceane – Fun Feather Mesh Lashes 1 – Jackpot Gacha
Necklace – Meva  – Bogo Collar RARE – The Gacha Garden
Bracelet –Meva – Bogo Bangle – The Gacha Garden
Pose – Nanika – Portrait

 

Leave a Reply

