Tickled Pink

The last day of the Color Me Project round of Pink and Turquoise is coming to a close so go grab those pinkalicious and blue outfits whilst you can.

“I would wear pink because I knew my future was anything but rosy. I would accessorize myself to the hilt, and I would wear flirty shoes because my world needed more beauty to counter all the ugliness in it. I would wear pink because I hated gray, I didn’t deserve white, and I was sick of black.”
Karen Marie Moning, Bloodfever

Tickled Pink

Nishiyo is wearing:-

Mesh Body – Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa – Jessica
Eyes – [Buzz] Serenity Eyes – Avada
Skin – Glam Affair – Denis – American 11 Rare– Gacha Garden
Hair – Pr!tty – Ema
Jumpsuit – LAVIAN – AW1516 – Essentials Heart Hope  –Color Me Project
Scarf – #187# – Jewel Scarf Exclusive to Color Me Project
Shoes – #187# – #187# Cuttie Bows Heel – Color Me Project
Bag – POWERS – Abigail Tote Bag – Color Me Project
Pose – NRage –  AD 2

Leave a Reply

