I broke my choochoo

I broke my ChooChoo

Wandering around SeconLife I found upon an abandoned train, Nishiyo tried to warn me Alor you cannot drive a car let alone a train!” but how hard can it be right? No steering, just follow the rails…..disaster in the making, I wonder what Nishiyo thought when I said “Niiiiiiiiiish I broke my Choochoo”.

There is a chance I was feeling a bit overconfident wearing this streampunk inspired Steamengine Conductress outfit from BareRose

Aloriana is wearing:

Mesh body – Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – GA.EG – Kirsten
Shape –  Belissima – Lya Tall
Body Applier – GE.EG – Kirsten Body Skins Honey
Eyes –  IKON –  Triumph Electric
Hair – EMO-tions – Roberta – My Attic
Outfit – BareRose – Steamengine Couductress

 

Leave a Reply

