Slumming it

Rebel-1

I do not know why everyone told me not to go there, they Always tell me what I can and cannot do. But the best clubs must be around here, look the sign behind me even says Dancing Girls that means the club must be that way right? I better check my map real quick.

Rebel-2

It seems I might be a little lost *sighs* I walk and walk and walk but no nightclub to be found, at least I met a kind lady who beckoned me over and invited me to warm myself at her fire….

Rebel-3

I give up, I will just take a little nap here and wait for daddy to come pick me up….

Aloriana is wearing:

Mesh body – Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – GA.EG – Kirsten
Shape –  Belissima  – Lya Tall
Body Applier – 7 Deadly s{K}ins – Apricot Freckled
Head Applier – 7 Deadly s{K}ins – Vlinder 11
Eyes –  IKON –  Triumph Electric
Hair – Pr!tty – Jezibelle
Jeans – LushishCatz – Rebel Skinny Jeans – Color Me Project
Hoody – LushishCatz – Rebel Hoodie – Color Me Project
Boots – Pure Poison – Karlie Ankle Boots
Pose – {Rose & Thorn} – Butt Selfie

Leave a Reply

