Freezing but sexy!

One of the hardest things (to me) whilst blogging must be coming up with a title for the post. It is like playing an MMO, 2 minutes to make the character, and then spend 5 hours thinking of a name.

In this blog I show a few more creations that you can get at The Midwinter Fair and as I tend to do at times, one of the pictures was taken with my dear friend Susanne Drechsler.

 

Cold Feet

The above picture I lovingly called cold feet and I guess the reason why is clearly visible, sure both Susanne and myself look pretty darn hot in this new outfit from Luas and but still…..I ended up with icecicles as toes!

Bubbles in the snow

So once I regained feeling in my toes I went out and had some more fun with the different creations, playing with the helix (all those pretty swirling colours) which seeminly attracted a small army of squirrels!

Aloriana is wearing:

Mesh body – Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – LeLutka – Stella
Shape –  Belissima  – Lya Tall
Body Applier –  The Skinnery – Champagne – Collabor88
Head Applier – The Skinnery – Linda Champagne – Collabor88
Eyes –  IKON –  Triumph Emerald
Hair – Rezology – Helvetica
Tunic – Luas – Emily Tunic Red – Midwinter Fair
Pants – Luas – Emily Trouser (rare) – Midwinter Fair
Cloak – Luas – Emily Cloak (rare) – Midwinter Fair
Helix 1 – E.V.E. – E.V.E Dancing Helix of Snowballs lights White – Midwinter Fair
Helix 2 – E.V.E. – E.V.E GIFT – Dancing Helix of Snowballs lights Pink – Midwinter Fair
Crown – E.V.E. – E.V.E MOON Snow on Branches Black Chrome Pack – Midwinter Fair
Squirrels – HEXtraordinary – Fat Squirrels – Midwinter Fair
Pose – DS’ELLES – In the Light 4
Light – LumiPro

One thought on “Freezing but sexy!

Leave a Reply

