Escape to nowhere

I swooned when this sexy outfit landed in my bloggers lap.  It is super sexy, low sexy cleavage, classy and a mega ton of outfits in one!  Comes with a hud to change the colour of the shirt, necklace, pants and shoes.  LRD has outdone themselves this time around!  In addition this month’s pose Lover’s event has started and the sublime Grafica is there with there fantastic poses for sale individually and in packs.

“I am an excitable person who only understands life lyrically, musically, in whom feelings are much stronger as reason.  I am so thirsty for the marvelous that only the marvelous has power over me.  anything I can not transform into something marvelous, I let go.  Reality doesn’t impress me.  I only believe in intoxication, in ecstasy, and when the ordinary life shackles me, I escape, one way or another.  No more walls.”

Anais Nin.

Escape to nowhere

 

Nishi is wearing:-

Mesh Body – Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa – Jessica
Eyes – [Buzzeri] – Celestial – Chlorine
Body Applier – Essences – Mid 02 Tone
Head Applier – Essences – Natasja Mid 02 tone for Catwa
Hair – !Oleander ~ Halverson. – Group gift!
Shirt –LRD – Zaza blouse
Pants –LRD – Zaza Pants
Necklace –LRD – Zaza Necklace
Shoes – LRD – Zaza high heels for slink
Pose –Grafica – ryoku deaux ii – Pose Lover Event

One thought on “Escape to nowhere

Leave a Reply

