Stylish dark

Today a new round of the Pixra Event starts, for me that means there are a lot of goodies to play with and show of, yesterday I was in a dark mood and luckily there was the perfect outfit from Chemical Princess to expres that mood.

My trusted protector

Let’s start with the dress itself, it was such a wonderful surprise, nowhere did it claim to be fitmesh or for maitreya but when putting it on, it fitted perfectly, I did not even have to use any of the alpha cuts! That alone made my day, but also I discovered that the dress comes with a hud that offers you 20 (yes I said TWENTY) different textures to apply to the dress.

My pet and I

And let’s hear it for the boots! Just chop of your feet (in my case my maireya feet) and slip in some extremely sexy boots. In short this outfit works like a dream on my maitreya mesh body. Add some accesoires from EMO-tions, RO, [CX] and the new hair from Pr!tty and I am set for some wicked adventures!!

Aloriana is wearing:

Mesh body – Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – LeLutka – Simone
Shape –  Belissima  – Lya Tall
Head Applier – Glam Affair – Vampire Line (Polar) 04
Body Applier – Glam Affair – Polar Tone Appliers
Eyes –  IKON – Deadshine – Midnight
Hair – Pr!tty – Ari [graysvcale] (rare) – The Chapter Four
Horns – EMO-toions – Mantis
Nails – [CX] – Stinger Claws
Wings – RO – Azrael Bone Wings
Dress – Chemical Princess – Missy Dress – Pixra Event
Boots – Chemical Princess – Bossy Boots/Snake – Pixra Event
Tattoo – White Widow – Deadman
Pose – Rose and Thorn – Goddess
Light – LumiPro

Leave a Reply

