I am soooo lazy

It stands to reason that this was not the title I really wanted to use for this blogpost, but honesty demanded that I used this. A few days ago I already made a picture of a new outfit of Sweet Kajira that is available at The Instruments but lazy me just kept postponing writing the actual blog.

Sweet Kajira - Ingrid

I do think it was very much worth the wait for me finally writing this blog, because there are some goooooodies in this picture. To begin there is the skin and shape from 7 Deadky s{K}ins that I am wearing here, together with a shape from them. If you read any of my previous blogs you will have notice that 99% of the time I use the same shape. But I will gladly admit that I am very happy with it…..so happy in fact that I foresee to use this shape much more in future post.

As written above the outfit I am wearing is from Sweet Kajira, sadly wordpress is quite limited these days when it comes to showing pictures, but when you go to my Flickr you can zoom in to the picture there, and see all the details that go in this wonderful dress.

Aloriana is wearing:

Shape –  7 Deadly s{K}ins – Chastity
Skin – 7 Deadly s{K}ins – Liesje Pineapple
Eyes –  IKON – Triumph Emerald
Hair – Rezology – Float
Dress – Sweet Kajira – Ingrid Jersey Leather – The Instruments
Boots – Pure Poison – Adrianna
Light & Pose – Lumipro

Leave a Reply

