A young one amongst golden girls

Yesterday I had the pleasure to make a few pictures together with my dear friend Susanne and she made her blogpost and called it The Golden Girls *gasps* I am not that old! Soo…..hence the title of my post.

Sweet Lies Audrey - group

Look for yourself, don’t I look so much younger than those two old crones behind me? In this picture I am wearing the Audrey outfit from Sweet Lies, that is available at the upcoming Fantasy Collective, combined with a headdress from Pure Poison.

Sweet Lies Audrey - solo

Just after we made the picture I went of to explore some more and walked into a spot that just was begging me to take a picture, so here I am again in all my glory! 🙂

Susanne and Carmen are wearing:
Well see for yourself right here

Aloriana is wearing:

Mesh body – Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – LeLutka – Simone
Shape –  Belissima  – Lya Tall
Body Applier – Glam Affair – Polar
Head Applier – Glam Affair – Triss Angel Face (Polar 4)
Eyes –  IKON – Triumph Emerald
Hair – Rezology – Sylph
Dress – Sweet Lies – Audrey Fitmesh Dress 6 (common) – The Fantasy Collective
Bracelets – Sweet Lies – Audrey Bracelets 9 (rare) – The Fantasy Colective
Earrings – Sweet Lies – Aidrey Earrings 7 (rare) – The Fantasy Collective
Necklace – Sweet Lies – Audrey Necklace 8 (rare) – The Fantasy Collective
Headdress – Pure Poison – Natalia Headdress Black (rare) – The Secret Affair
Pose & light – LumiPro

One thought on “A young one amongst golden girls

Leave a Reply

