I protect my own…

Believe it or not, one of the hardest things for me to do is to think of titles for a post, that is why I often have pictures on Flickr and the actual blog following a day later. And today is no exception at all.

I protect my own

For this particular look I combined some items from Kibitz and Tabou that I blogged earlier, add some amazing items made by Noble Creations, and here we go, a fierce Aloriana, ready to kick some hiney!

Aloriana is wearing:

Mesh body – Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – LeLutka – Simone
Shape –  Belissima  – Lya Tall
Body Applier – Glam Affair – Polar
Head Applier – Glam Affair – Triss Angel Face (Polar 4)
Eyes –  IKON – Triumph Electric
Hair – Rezology – Flava
nipple Cover – Kibitz – Rhia’s Nipple Cover @ The Secret Affair
Belt – Kibitz – Rhia’s Belt @ The Secret Affair
Neck – Tabou – Locked Neck @ The Secret Affair
Boots – Noble Creations – Black Shiny Boots @ Gen NeutralMFGC
Cloak – Noble Creations – Noble Cloak @ We ❤ RP MFGC
Pauldrons – Noble Creations – Noble Pauldron @ We ❤ RP MFGC
Pose & Light – LumiPro

Leave a Reply

