Lazy Days and Sunshine

Alright, new computer is here (yay) flu is still circulating but the main thing is, I’m alive and well and back to doing what I love, blogging!  I’m easing myself back into it and here we have the perfect way I feel within this image.  Lazy days and sunshine, getting myself better in time for spring fun and a crap ton of blogging to do!.

No, I’m not doing my hair today, I might even take a shower half way through the day and change into a new pair of pajamas I got for christmas

 

Lazy Days & sunshine.png

Scene: –

Bed – DaD Design – Recycled Bed painted black – Lost & Found
Nightstands – MudHoney  – Anna Nightstand – Blue – 20/twenty
Chair – NOMAD – Nouveau Scissors Chair
Wall deers – NOMAD – Queer Deers
Pillow – Zerkalo – Halloween in White
Slippers – .tree – winter kitty slippers – Wayward Winter
Tablet – .tree – tablet+stylus – Wayward winter
jug – Dust bunny  – white rose pitcher
Candle – Apple Fall – Lovebirds Candle
Bazar – Stockholm bedroom collection including: –

-Paper bag (decor)
-Bedroom Lamp (left)
-Bedroom Lamp (right
-Flip Clock
-Headphones (decor)
-Bedroom Books 03
-Bedroom Books 01

Lazy days & sunshine close.png

Nishiyo wearing:-

Mesh Body – Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa – Jessica
Eyes – [Buzzeri] – Serenity Eyes – Aveda
Skin – Shake – Penny skin – warm
Hair – Pr!tty – Minka –
Top – Sofies Selection – Mesh High Neck crop –Color Me Project
Trousers –Sofies Selection – Cotton Track Pants –Color Me Project

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

