Peace is a Lie!

Alright, I’m a sith girl at heart and for the uneducated that is the not so friendly people in Star Wars, well I can’t be a good girl all the time now can I?  When I found out the new Fantasy Gacha Carnival had a star wars/game of thrones inspiration theme I squealed… and to quote a friend…like a teen at a One Direction concert.  Make your way there on 7th Feb but say bye bye to your lindens as there is so many gorgeous items that I will be teasing you with.

So after spending a fortune at We ♥ to Roleplay, which has the most amazing item as always, I came to a realisation.  I don’t know whether it is just my style that seems to fit for me spending my hard earned lindens there or whether it is because things are so different from the usual event fare.  Whatever the reason, my wallet hates me.

Peace is a lie.
There is only passion.
Through passion I gain strength.
Through strength I gain power.
Through power I gain victory.
Through victory my chains are broken.
The Force shall set me free.
–The Sith Code

sith.png

Nishiyo is wearing:-

Mesh Body – Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa – Jessica
Eyes – [Buzzeri] – aurora Eyes – Ice
Skin – Le Petite Mort – Belle Diamond – We ♥ to Roleplay
Hair –EMO-tions –Zola – We ♥ to Roleplay
Headpiece –Zibska   – Andrina –We ♥ to Roleplay
Choker –Zibska   – Andrina –We ♥ to Roleplay
Long necklace – Zibska   – Andrina  –We ♥ to Roleplay
Outfit –[E.V.E] Studio – The Force Dark Cyber / White Glow –Fantasy Gacha Carnival
Pose – Poseidon – Star Pose – S2 Vent– Fantasy Gacha Carnival
Scene:-
.Sushi. – All terrain recon Transports – various commons – Fantasy Gacha Carnival
BananaN – Space skybox with rezzer RARE – Fantasy Gacha Carnival
Leave a Reply

