Travel to your dreams

Dreams, love them sometimes hate them, but most times I adore to see where my mind takes me and to what purpose. Dreaming is where your imagination takes flight and you can do anything and everything, you can fly, gallop through pink grass on the back of a unicorn or whatever else takes your fancy.  The greatest moments are when your awake times are as wonderful as those when you sleep.  So be bold, be brave and travel to your dreams.

“I have dreamt in my life, dreams that have stayed with me ever after, and changed my ideas; they have gone through and through me, like wine through water, and altered the color of my mind. And this is one: I’m going to tell it – but take care not to smile at any part of it.”
― Emily Brontë, Wuthering Heights

travel to your dreams.png

Nish is wearing:-

Mesh Body – Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa – Jessica
Eyes – [Buzzeri] – Celestial – Chlorine
Body Applier –  The Skinnery – Champagne
Skin – The Skinnery –  Maddie Champagne – collab88
Hair –Hair – Pr!tty –Valentina – Hairology
Skirt –Sweet Kajira– Unbroken red silk skirt –Fantasy Gacha Carnival
Top –Sweet Kajira– Unbroken red silk corsetFantasy Gacha Carnival
Jewelery –Sweet Kajira– Unbroken gold pearl Fantasy Gacha Carnival

Scene :-

Ariskea [ Chic Baby ] Viene Babybreath Suspender – Shiny Shabby
{anc}
picnic / Derain- Varane’s iron carriage [day]  RARE –The Chapter four
{anc}
suger rose field [rose]

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

