Migration

I am so pleased to anounce a new sponsor to this blog, the gorgeous shoes of Phedora.  These boots are so stunning (I’m in love with the heel) that I wanted to focus on them and them alone in a post.  I had a vision in my head of what I wanted to place them with, the delectable 22769 ~ [bauwerk] Un voyage a Dali Elephants and I think they combined beautifully.  The boots themselves come with a hud so that you have a choice of 12 boot colours, 7 heels and 10 soles.  How many boots in one?  Love them.

      We think we only leave our things behind, but we leave pieces of ourselves.

Lauren Beckwith.

Migration.png

Nishiyo is wearing:-

Boots – Phedora – Willow High Boots

Pose – Grafica – That

Elephants – 22769 ~ [bauwerk] Un voyage a Dali – Shiny Shabby

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

