Return to spring

Thank you all who have been messaging me whilst I have been absent.  For those that don’t know, I have Multiple Sclerosis in real life and unfortunately several infections decided to challenge my impaired immune system one after the other and I was bed ridden for a few weeks.  The good news is, I’m on the mend, I have energy again and I feel creative again so I can get back to what I love, taking photos of gorgeous items from Second Life.  Keep your eyes open there are lots of yummies coming up over the next weeks.

Thank you

Nish.

return.png

Leave a Reply

